Board of Directors

Solid Waste Disposal District Board of Directors

The board meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 9:30 am at 52 Beebee Road.  Board members are appointed by the Fremont County Commissioners for 3-year terms.  All current terms expire on December 31 of the year listed.

Adams, Mike: Chairman
Lander, 2022

Baumann, Steve
Lander, 2023

Rodney Haper
Lander, 2022

Dolcater, Rob
Riverton, 2023

Lamb, Jennifer
Lander, 2024

Moxley, Mark, Vice-Chairman
Lander, 2022

Klaproth, Richard: Secretary/Treasurer
Shoshoni, 2023

Townsend, Robert
Atlantic City, 2024

Rose, Normandy
Dubois, 2024