Board of Directors

Solid Waste Disposal District Board of Directors

The board meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 9:30 am at 52 Beebee Road.  Board members are appointed by the Fremont County Commissioners for 3-year terms.  All current terms expire on December 31 of the year listed.

Adams, Mike: Vice-Chairman
Lander, 2016

Baumann, Steve
Lander, 2017

Lander, 2016

Dolcater, Rob
Riverton, 2017

McDonald, Mike
Riverton, 2018

Moxley, Mark, Chairman
Lander, 2016

Klaproth, Richard: Secretary/Treasurer
Shoshoni, 2017

Morgan, Mike:
Dubois, 2018

Weisz, Gary
Shoshoni, 2018